The Eagle Scout Award. It’s Scouting’s highest rank and among its most familiar icons. Men who have earned it count it among their most treasured possessions. Those who missed it by a whisker remember exactly which requirement they didn’t complete. Americans from all walks of life know that being an Eagle Scout is a great honor, even if they don’t know just what the badge means.

The award is more than a badge. It’s a state of being. You are an Eagle Scout—never were. You may have received the badge as a boy, but you earn it every day as a man. In the words of the Eagle Scout Promise, you do your best each day to make your training and example, your rank and your influence count strongly for better Scouting and for better citizenship in your troop, in your community, and in your contacts with other people. And to this you pledge your sacred honor.

From “The History of the Eagle Scout Award”,  National Eagle Scout Association

Since the founding of troop 1630 in 2003, the following scouts have earned the rank of Eagle Scout. Only about 5 percent of all boy scouts have earned the rank of Eagle and over 2 million Boy Scouts have earned Eagle since the founding of Boy Scouts in 1912.

  1. Rory Conley
  2. Quentin McDaniel
  3. Matthew March
  4. Marshall Thompson
  5. Robert Koenig
  6. Dustin Black
  7. Zachary Hebert
  8. Jonathan Willis
  9. Mitchell Mercado
  10. Tyler Richards
  11. Troy Hausler
  12. Ryan Grissett
  13. Tanner Feldhoff
  14. Taylor Penny
  15. Will Vaughan
  16. Mason Mercado
  17. Dustin Gunter
  18. Logan Hirsch
  19. Will Underhill
  20. Tristin Collom-Giordano
  21. Ben Willis
  22. Kyle Krush
  23. John Bickett
  24. Andrew Petersen
  25. Chase Martin
  26. Jakob Wittry